poker

This month yet another Juicy Stakes Poker (http://www.juicystakes.eu) online poker tournament player will win their way to the Caribbean to play in the $200,000 CPPT IV St Maarten Caribbean Main Event. Online satellite tournaments starting with a $2.00 $0.20 buy-in begin on Monday.

 

The$4100 prize package includes $1650 Buy-In to the $200,000 CPPT Main Event (April 30th to May 3rd 2015), five nights at the all-inclusive Sonesta Maho Beach Resort in St. Maarten (April 29th to May 4th 2015) and $600 towards travel expenses.

 

“Take your seat at the $200,000 GTD CPPT Main Event and if that’s not enough poker for you, the casino is always hosting cash games starting at blinds $1/$2 and going up,” said Juicy Stakes’ manager. “And when you aren’t playing poker, well, there’s a large pool with cascading waterfalls, four tennis courts and a swim-up pool bar to keep you occupied!”

 

Step 1 tournaments in the three-tier event begin Monday and continue until February 21st. The Final, which will award a $4100 Caribbean CPPT prize package, will be on Sunday, February 22. Players can buy-in at the 2nd or third step or win their way from $2.00 + $0.20 Step 1 to the final table.

 

Juicy Stakes Caribbean CPPT Satellite Tournament Schedule:

 

Step 1
$2+$0.20
4 tickets for Caribbean CPPT Step 2 awarded
February 9th – February 21st
Daily at 2pm, 4pm and 6pm EST

 

Step 2
$10+$1
1 ticket for the Caribbean CPPT Final awarded
February 10th – February 21st
Daily at 8pm EST

 

Final
$100+$10
$4100 prize to the winner
Sunday, February 22nd
6pm EST

 

The CPPT IV St Maarten Caribbean poker tournament features ten days of Hold’em and Omaha with buy-ins from $100 +$25 to $330 + $40. The Main Events are the $1650 No-Limit Hold’em $200K GTD that the Juicy Stakes winner will play in and a $3200 + $300 High Roller Event. With three extra $250 Freerolls added to the already busy tournament schedule, it’s going to be particularly busy next week at Juicy Stakes, one of the most popular poker sites on the Revolution network.

 

$250 Freerolls
Feb 10th, 19:00 GMT (2:00 PM EST)
Feb 10th, 24:00 GMT (7:00 PM EST)
Feb 12th, 23:00 GMT (6:00 PM EST)

 

Players anywhere in the world can register for Juicy Stakes’ CPPT Satellite Tournaments and $250 Freerolls under the Tournaments tab at Juicy Stakes Poker.